| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • You already know Dokkio is an AI-powered assistant to organize & manage your digital files & messages. Very soon, Dokkio will support Outlook as well as One Drive. Check it out today!

View
 

Welcome to BIL

This version was saved 13 years ago View current version     Page history
Saved by JZ
on February 16, 2011 at 7:12:40 pm
 

Planning for BIL 2011

Reorganize this page as necessary. Initiatives welcome.

 

Introduction: BIL is an ad-hoc conference for people changing the world in big ways. It's a place for passionate people to come together to energize, brainstorm, and take action. (read more)

 

gratuit

Dates: March 5 and 6 (Saturday and Sunday)
Venue: The Queen Mary @ 1126 Queens Highway, Long Beach, CA 90802

Social Media Links: PlanCast Upcoming (please add more)

 

 

Attending (with email/provider) Speaking (with topic)
Cody Marx Bailey (superphly/gmail)  
Simone Syed (simonesyed/gmail) Hokaay. "histocompatibility and love"
Amy Robinson (amyleerobinson/gmail)  
Bonnie Magee (bonniemagee/gmail)  
Jenn Ramsey (jenniferdramsey/gmail)  
Alex Kawas (bil2011/alexkawas)  
Leah thompson (thompsle/hotmail)  
Jonathan Sheffi (jsheffi/gmail)  
Jun Yin (junyin/gmail)  
Joel Grus (joelgrus/gmail) "How to Be Funny"
PJ Manney (pjmanney/gmail)  
Razib Khan (contactgnxp/gmail) Yes, "Tangles in the human evolutionary bush"  
Dave Mathews (bil/davemathews)  
Jeff Axup (axup/userdesign)  
Kai Chang (pjammer/gmail) Yes - How to run a TEDx event (12min)
Alexis Bright (lexbright/gmail)  
Raines Cohen (raines/mac) Fer sure, building community in coworking/cohousing/ecovillages
Bleys Goodson (bleysg/gmail)  
Katie Zingsheim (seifer3/gmail)  
Joseph Jackson  gmail        Open Science + Garage Innovation
Matt Bell (mattbell/cs.stanford.edu)     Capturing the world in 3D
Brian Hill (bhill.william/gmail)  
Rand Fitzpatrick (rand.fitzpatrick/gmail) Digital Liberation :: Own Yourself Online
Christoph Maier (cm_hse/freenet.de)  
Dennis Barton (db/skylab2000.com)  
Christina Payne (db/skylab2000.com)  
Enki Bohm (bohmps/gmail)  

Sedicious (bil2011/dphi.net)

Perhaps.  "A New World Chaorder"
Dustin Bohac (dustinbohac33/gmail)  

Jay Lewis (gmail)

 
Misha Angrist (mangrist/hotmail) "A New Covenant for Biomedical Research"
Aaron "tango" Tang (hahatango/gmail)  
Lana Berman (allforlana/gmail)  
JZ (rednaz721/hotmail)
 

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.