| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Stop wasting time looking for files and revisions. Connect your Gmail, DriveDropbox, and Slack accounts and in less than 2 minutes, Dokkio will automatically organize all your file attachments. Learn more and claim your free account.

View
 

Welcome to BIL

This version was saved 9 years, 6 months ago View current version     Page history
Saved by Sedicious
on February 12, 2011 at 7:51:24 pm
 

Planning for BIL 2011

Reorganize this page as necessary. Initiatives welcome.

 

Introduction: BIL is an ad-hoc conference for people changing the world in big ways. It's a place for passionate people to come together to energize, brainstorm, and take action. (read more)

 

gratuit

Dates: March 5 and 6 (Saturday and Sunday)
Venue: The Queen Mary @ 1126 Queens Highway, Long Beach, CA 90802

Social Media Links: PlanCast Upcoming (please add more)

 

 

Attending (with email/provider) Speaking (with topic)

Cody Marx Bailey (superphly/gmail)

Simone Syed (simonesyed/gmail)

Amy Robinson (amyleerobinson/gmail)

Bonnie Magee (bonniemagee/gmail)

Jenn Ramsey (jenniferdramsey/gmail)

Alex Kawas (bil2011/alexkawas)

Leah thompson (thompsle/hotmail)

Jonathan Sheffi (jsheffi/gmail)

Jun Yin (junyin/gmail)

Joel Grus (joelgrus/gmail)

PJ Manney (pjmanney/gmail)

Razib Khan (contactgnxp/gmail)

Dave Mathews (bil/davemathews)

Jeff Axup (axup/userdesign)

Kai Chang (pjammer/gmail)

Alexis Bright (lexbright/gmail)

Raines Cohen (raines/mac)

Bleys Goodson (bleysg/gmail)

Katie Zingsheim (seifer3/gmail)

Joseph Jackson  gmail       

Matt Bell (mattbell/cs.stanford.edu)              

Brian Hill (bhill.william/gmail)

Rand Fitzpatrick (rand.fitzpatrick/gmail)

Christoph Maier (cm_hse/freenet.de)

Dennis Barton (db/skylab2000.com)

Christina Payne

Enki Bohm (bohmps/gmail)

Sedicious (bil2011/dphi.net)

 

Hokaay. "histocompatibility and love"

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

"How to Be Funny"

 

Yes, "Tangles in the human evolutionary bush"  

 

 

Yes - How to run a TEDx event (12min)

 

Fer sure, building community in coworking/cohousing/ecovillages

 

 

Open Science + Garage Innovation

Capturing the world in 3D

 

Digital Liberation :: Own Yourself Online

 

 

 

 

 

Perhaps.  "A New World Chaorder"

 


 

 


 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.