| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Stop wasting time looking for files and revisions. Connect your Gmail, DriveDropbox, and Slack accounts and in less than 2 minutes, Dokkio will automatically organize all your file attachments. Learn more and claim your free account.

View
 

Welcome to BIL

This version was saved 9 years, 10 months ago View current version     Page history
Saved by Jun Axup
on January 31, 2011 at 11:44:37 am
 

Planning for BIL 2011

Reorganize this page as necessary. Initiatives welcome.

 

Introduction: BIL is an ad-hoc conference for people changing the world in big ways. It's a place for passionate people to come together to energize, brainstorm, and take action. (read more)

 

Dates: March 5 and 6 (Saturday and Sunday)
Venue: Downtown Long Beach (specifics coming)

 

Attending (with email/provider) Speaking (with topic)

Cody Marx Bailey (superphly/gmail)

Simone Syed (simonesyed/gmail)

Amy Robinson (amyleerobinson/gmail)

Bonnie Magee (bonniemagee/gmail)

Jenn Ramsey (jenniferdramsey/gmail)

Alex Kawas (bil2011/alexkawas)

Leah thompson (thompsle/hotmail)

Jonathan Sheffi (jsheffi/gmail)

Jun Yin (junyin/gmail)

Joel Grus (joelgrus/gmail)

PJ Manney (pjmanney/gmail)

Razib Khan (contactgnxp/gmail)

Dave Mathews (bil/davemathews)

Jeff Axup (axup/userdesign)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Yes, "Tangles in the human evolutionary bush"  

 

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.